Author Topic: Temporal Nodes  (Read 84 times)

Offline MarcoGV

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Temporal Nodes
« on: October 08, 2019, 17:48:51 »
Dear all,

I have been to use temporal nodes in Hugin 8.1 and 8.4.  I do not see a way to specify the number of slices: I get five slices, and that is it.  I suspect that there is a way to change this number, but I cannot see how.  Any help or advice will be welcome.

Best regards,

 Marco

Offline Anders L Madsen

  • HUGIN Expert
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2285
    • View Profile
Re: Temporal Nodes
« Reply #1 on: October 08, 2019, 21:38:31 »
Dear Marco,

The number of time slices is set under "Network->Network Properties->DBN".

Hope this helps
Anders
HUGIN EXPERT A/S

Offline MarcoGV

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: Temporal Nodes
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2019, 16:47:16 »
Dear Anders,

Thank you!

Best regards,

 Marco