forum.hugin.com

User Forums => HUGIN API Discussion => ActiveX => Topic started by: Alex on July 29, 2014, 16:03:15

Title: Is it possible to unselect a state ?
Post by: Alex on July 29, 2014, 16:03:15
Hi,

I have entered evidence for a discrete chance node with the simple function SelectState() and then propagated it through the network with the function Propagate(). I wondered if it there is a function that would unselect the state ?

Thanks.
Title: Re: Is it possible to unselect a state ?
Post by: Anders L Madsen on August 02, 2014, 08:21:54
Hi

Use RetractFindings for this

Title: Re: Is it possible to unselect a state ?
Post by: Alex on August 04, 2014, 17:23:36
Thank you works perfectly !